KNF&T Annual Awards 2012!

As we wrapped up the end of 2012 it was time for the winners of last year’s Annual Awards to pass the torches down to the new winners.

Big congrats to Gretchen Heims bringing in the most revenue on the perm side and also to Danielle Kaplan bringing in the most revenue for the temp side. Way to go!

Lisa Flueckiger was voted to win this year’s President’s Award, which is given for outstanding contribution to KNF&T over the previous year.

Leah Smith (below, left) took home The Team Spirit Award which is given to the employee who brings contagious enthusiasm and commitment to his or her position and exhibits willingness to work across divisions with an excellent and positive can-do attitude.

Last but certainly not least, 2012’s Rising Star Award is Ashlee Duffy (below, right). This award is given to a member of the team who consistently demonstrates and exhibits excellent: commitment, customer service, ethics, and who always follows through for the team.

Congratulations to all of KNF&T’s 2012 year end winners. Great way to kick off 2013!